Hunt Meadows Homeowners Association

Welcome to the Hunt Meadows Homeowner's Association website!

We will continue to post updates on our Facebook group but intend to leverage this new website as our primary source of communication.

Board of Directors:
President: Bruce Norton
Vice President: Craig Sandberg
Treasurer: Ryan Coleman
Secretary: Heather Toelstede
Member at Large: Scott Lee

Would you like to submit neighborhood improvement ideas or have feedback? Click here


2024 Annual Homeowner's Association Meeting

  • Date: 06/18/2024

  • Time: 7:00pm

  • Location: Covenant Presbyterian Church, 4500 Highway 86, Easley SC 29642

  • Door prizes! Pizza and Drinks! Be there!

1. Review of the previous year's accomplishments.
2. Financial report and budget for the upcoming year.
3. HOA board members’ positions.
4. Discussion of any proposed changes or updates to HOA rules and regulations.
5. Open forum for homeowner input.